CUSTOMER REVIEWS
5.0
Based on 49 reviews
  • 100.0% (49)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • K
    06/12/2021
    Verified Kevin C.
    Good quality, good features, best comfort, 4D armrest soft
  • L
    06/07/2021
    Verified Lin
    This is the second andaseat dark demon I bought, no question one of the most comfortable chair I have ever purchased.
  • L
    06/07/2021
    Verified Lin
    This is the second andaseat dark demon I bought, no question one of the most comfortable chair I have ever purchased.
  • P
    05/10/2021
    Verified Paul Landini
    Excellent service Chair came on time and there were no issues on assembly
  • T
    05/09/2021
    Verified Thomas.W
    This chair is so comfortable. I use it for my work-from-home station and I have no complaints so far.
  • R
    04/30/2021
    Verified Rachel B.
    Surprised my husband with this great chair. He loves it so much and hasn't stopped talking about how great it is to his friends.
  • T
    04/22/2021
    Verified Tomasz S.
    Thanks to the clear instruction which really made the installation soothly.This is the qulity I was expecting. I also like the name of this series.
  • G
    04/22/2021
    Verified Graham P.
    Super good purchase, very fast delivery, no compaints at all.
  • N
    04/19/2021
    Verified Neville M.
    Once I opened the package, I already realized how comfortable it would be sitting in this chair. First Gaming Chair and totlly worth to go with it.
  • J
    04/18/2021
    Verified Julie K.
    My boyfriend loves his birthday gift. He in not a gamer but still spent much time at his desk. Comforbility is the first concern when comes to chair.