CUSTOMER REVIEWS
5.0
Based on 49 reviews
  • 100.0% (49)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • J
    04/17/2021
    Verified Jordan
    Got this AndaSeat dark demon from a show last month and just love it so much! I have been suffering back pain for some time but it gets so much better now! Didn't write the review right away because I wasn't sure if it was for the chair The back pillow is a bit hard at first but I think this is how they push you to sit up! 100% worth the money I spent!
  • A
    04/15/2021
    Verified Azuan J.
    I have been using this chair for weeks and I really love it. It took me a few days to break in but feels so good right now. This is definitely long term investment and worth to go with. I have an executive tpye office and this chair is a great one to fit it.
  • G
    04/15/2021
    Verified German Garzon
    I've owned alot of chairs for my desk over the years. I'm glad I spent the money on this one. Normally, after a few hours of being at my computer at home my back starts to ache. Now I sit in this with the lumbar cushion and I'm gaming all night long. The wife has to yell at me to come eat dinner lol. Take my advice, if you spend more than a couple of hours a day at your computer, this investment is worth it.
  • D
    04/13/2021
    Verified Daniel Dickson
    Great height adjustment, wide seat and suports weight it is ad for.
  • W
    04/12/2021
    Verified Westley
    Anda Seat Dark Demon is good for every day use and work. No back pain caused at all. Love the big memory foam lumber pillow. Their team do care about the products they sold to customers.
  • F
    04/12/2021
    Verified Frank B.
    This is absolutely a must to a professinal office setting. Well build with high quality.
  • J
    03/27/2021
    Verified Jonathan Wang
    Really good product, very nice feeling to sit on it, amazing quality. I am proud to have choosen this chair and receommend to everyone who hasitates. Cheers!
  • L
    03/23/2021
    Verified Lory Hardy
    I feel like I could sleep on my chair rather than my bed. This chair is awesome.
  • V
    03/22/2021
    Verified Vivian W.
    Fast delivery, great customer service, high qulity and good looking. Love Anda Seat Dark Demon Gaming Chair. Feels like I can sleep in it.
  • R
    03/21/2021
    Verified Ryan Z.
    Anda Seat Dark Demon is the best purchase I have made recently. I am satisfied with its quality and look. I would give 5 star review to this amazing gaming product.