CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.4
Based on 16 reviews
  • 87.5% (14)
  • 12.5% (2)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • D
    04/30/2021
    Verified Drew Helfert
    The chair was not difficult to put together, but not as easy as some have said in other reviews. It is very comfortable and looks fantastic! The neck pillow is very comfortable and unobtrusive. The lumbar support pillow is effective and comfortable, but did not seem to come with any straps to keep it in place which I sort of expected. The tilt function works well and has a wide range for various positioning. The chair would not be suitable for a short person, but other models likely would be as the height and weight listings would likely indicate. The chair is very much what I was expecting. I would have given 5 stars had it come with straps for the lumbar pillow.
  • B
    04/12/2021
    Verified Brain
    I have purchased both Assassin King and Jungle months ago and still as good as the day I received. Both of them are extremely well made and offer amazing comfort for those long sittings in front of PC. Happy overall and their warranty team is also very good. Whenever I have a question, they always answer in a timely manner.
  • D
    04/11/2021
    Verified Daniel Perez
    Great chair. Very comfortable. I probably gonna sleep on it a few times.
  • T
    03/20/2021
    Verified Thomas Haller
    I ordered my AndaSeat for my office. I’ve spent too many years on a “high quality” office supply store chair that broke down after just a few years. My AndaSeat is so comfortable and supportive. You can feel the quality. So glad I made this purchase!!
  • M
    03/15/2021
    Verified Mya Murphy
    I absolutely loved the style, but was super concerned about comfort because of my job. I am SO happy to buy this. It IS very comfortable, and I sit in it at least 10 hours daily. I am a singer, so I was thrilled that I haven't experienced and neck or back pain. And, this model is cheap compared to other gaming chairs. Will buy again!!
  • L
    02/28/2021
    Verified Lisa
    I bought my chair about a week ago and got it last night. It only took me 15 mins to put the chair together, it was very easy even for a woman. The chair is very pretty and very comfortable to sit on, even my cat loves it!
  • K
    02/27/2021
    Verified Kenneth Patterson
    The seat is just what I wanted. The quality is excellent. I would have given you 5 stars if it was not for the poor condition of the box left by FedEx. I realize that this may not seem to reflect on the quality of the seat, but as a company, you are responsible for all aspects of your business, including the vendor you choose to ship your product.
  • M
    02/16/2021
    Verified Michael J.
    Just got the Jungle Gaming Chair from Anda Seat. No disappointment.
  • K
    02/16/2021
    Verified Kyle Doyle
    Everything about the experience from purchase, shipping, assembly, and usage was/is great. Superior product.
  • S
    02/14/2021
    Verified Sean L
    Awesome choice. The assembly was simple and the chair is sturdy. The size just right for me, a bid guy, enough space to put my legs.