ANDASEAT ESPORT FESTIVAL | 100% Win Lucky Wheel Spin the Wheel Now
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
5.0
Based on 42 reviews
  • 100.0% (42)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • S
    08/20/2021
    Verified Stefanos
    Comfortable for me (6', 200lbs). High back, headrest, and neck pillow are great! Wide seat. Very adjustable arms. Materials are high quality. Good value if you can get it on sale..
  • N
    08/07/2021
    Verified Nila
    It was a gift for my grandson and he is using it for his home office. Thanks the sales-support, warm and nice!
  • S
    07/31/2021
    Verified Susan M.
    Just got my new gaming chair it is awesome
  • B
    07/25/2021
    Verified Barry Kaye
    I love my new Dark demon Anda Seat Chair! I like its colors, i like its design, it is very comfortable to sit for long hours. Love it very much and will treat it well.
  • L
    07/07/2021
    Verified Luke
    Before I got the chair I had back pain from sitting in front of my computer a lot but with this chair it is solved.
  • D
    07/01/2021
    Verified Damian
    The chair is very well made and sturdy. It is also really comfortable and I would highly recommend this chair. The chair is highly adjustable as well, so it should be suitable for most people.
  • J
    06/15/2021
    Verified Joe D.
    When i decide to buy a gaming chair, my friends suggest me this Anda Seat and she have one for 3 years. I did but and it doesn't let me down. I LIKE IT, thanks to my friend and anda seat.
  • T
    05/09/2021
    Verified Thomas.W
    This chair is so comfortable. I use it for my work-from-home station and I have no complaints so far.
  • R
    04/30/2021
    Verified Rachel B.
    Surprised my husband with this great chair. He loves it so much and hasn't stopped talking about how great it is to his friends.
  • T
    04/22/2021
    Verified Tomasz S.
    Thanks to the clear instruction which really made the installation soothly.This is the qulity I was expecting. I also like the name of this series.