Black Widow Chair Debut + Marvel Gaming Chair Giveaway CHECK HERE >>
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
5.0
Based on 34 reviews
  • 100.0% (34)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • R
    04/30/2021
    Verified Rachel B.
    Surprised my husband with this great chair. He loves it so much and hasn't stopped talking about how great it is to his friends.
  • T
    04/22/2021
    Verified Tomasz S.
    Thanks to the clear instruction which really made the installation soothly.This is the qulity I was expecting. I also like the name of this series.
  • G
    04/22/2021
    Verified Graham P.
    Super good purchase, very fast delivery, no compaints at all.
  • N
    04/19/2021
    Verified Neville M.
    Once I opened the package, I already realized how comfortable it would be sitting in this chair. First Gaming Chair and totlly worth to go with it.
  • J
    04/18/2021
    Verified Julie K.
    My boyfriend loves his birthday gift. He in not a gamer but still spent much time at his desk. Comforbility is the first concern when comes to chair.
  • J
    04/17/2021
    Verified Jordan
    Got this AndaSeat dark demon from a show last month and just love it so much! I have been suffering back pain for some time but it gets so much better now! Didn't write the review right away because I wasn't sure if it was for the chair The back pillow is a bit hard at first but I think this is how they push you to sit up! 100% worth the money I spent!
  • A
    04/15/2021
    Verified Azuan J.
    I have been using this chair for weeks and I really love it. It took me a few days to break in but feels so good right now. This is definitely long term investment and worth to go with. I have an executive tpye office and this chair is a great one to fit it.
  • G
    04/15/2021
    Verified German Garzon
    I've owned alot of chairs for my desk over the years. I'm glad I spent the money on this one. Normally, after a few hours of being at my computer at home my back starts to ache. Now I sit in this with the lumbar cushion and I'm gaming all night long. The wife has to yell at me to come eat dinner lol. Take my advice, if you spend more than a couple of hours a day at your computer, this investment is worth it.
  • D
    04/13/2021
    Verified Daniel Dickson
    Great height adjustment, wide seat and suports weight it is ad for.
  • W
    04/12/2021
    Verified Westley
    Anda Seat Dark Demon is good for every day use and work. No back pain caused at all. Love the big memory foam lumber pillow. Their team do care about the products they sold to customers.