Black Widow Chair Debut + Marvel Gaming Chair Giveaway CHECK HERE >>
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
5.0
Based on 34 reviews
  • 100.0% (34)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • F
    04/12/2021
    Verified Frank B.
    This is absolutely a must to a professinal office setting. Well build with high quality.
  • J
    03/27/2021
    Verified Jonathan Wang
    Really good product, very nice feeling to sit on it, amazing quality. I am proud to have choosen this chair and receommend to everyone who hasitates. Cheers!
  • L
    03/23/2021
    Verified Lory Hardy
    I feel like I could sleep on my chair rather than my bed. This chair is awesome.
  • V
    03/22/2021
    Verified Vivian W.
    Fast delivery, great customer service, high qulity and good looking. Love Anda Seat Dark Demon Gaming Chair. Feels like I can sleep in it.
  • R
    03/21/2021
    Verified Ryan Z.
    Anda Seat Dark Demon is the best purchase I have made recently. I am satisfied with its quality and look. I would give 5 star review to this amazing gaming product.
  • R
    03/14/2021
    Verified Robin C.
    Fast Delivery
  • J
    03/13/2021
    Verified John
    I saw this Dark Demon from a youtube video few weeks ago. Decided to give it a try. I ordered online and received in 4 days, can't complain since it is free shipping. The chair is heavy and sturdy. I really really like the design and the leather material they use on the chair! You won't be able to tell when you see the picture on their website but the actual one looks much more high-end. I am very happy with the decision I made, Anda Seat gaming chair is much better than I expected.
  • A
    02/25/2021
    Verified Anonymous
    My son loves Anda Seat Dark Demon Gaming Chair. It really seems to be holding up for a very long time. We will see. So far so good.
  • J
    02/18/2021
    Verified Jane D
    Super nice chair. Very comfortable. It is not cheap but is worth your money.
  • M
    02/15/2021
    Verified Michael W.
    The adjustability across multiple degrees of freedom makes finding the most ergonomic configuration an experience in itself. Great Gaming Experience.