Black Widow Chair Debut + Marvel Gaming Chair Giveaway CHECK HERE >>
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
5.0
Based on 34 reviews
  • 100.0% (34)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • M
    02/13/2021
    Verified MasonMattern
    I was initially skeptical of this chair as I am a 6'5"", 250 lb. man. I did a significant amount of research on chairs that are good for someone who spends a lot of time in front of computer for gaming and school and of my size. Unfortunately there are very few options that are good quality, adjustable and under $400 (first time really shopping for chairs so I was shocked at how high the prices go). So when I dropped the money on it I was very scarred at first. When it came in I set it up, which was not too difficult but is made easier with another person. Then i cautiously sat down and tried it out, messing with every single lever and button. I was amazed at how many ways I could alter my sitting experience. It actually goes up high enough for my height (almost no chairs actually do) and cant recline to almost become a bed. I have only been using it for a month now, but it has already helped with my back pain in chairs (the adjustable lumbar pillow is fantastic and can be easily moved around to where you need it most). I am also able to actually put my head on the top of the headrest, something I can't even do in an airplane!
  • M
    02/12/2021
    Verified Michelle W.
    Anda Seat makes great products. I got this for my boyfriend birthday. He love it so much. It is definitely worth it.
  • S
    01/30/2021
    Verified Sherry
    I am 6'8"" 300lbs boy does this chair feel great. I love the height adjustable,all sides go adjustable armrest,the rocking and the adjustable lumbar and pillow for gaming. My last chair is an office chair and was starting to wear out so I decided to make the switch. My wife works from home and seats in approx. 12 hrs/day. She absolutely loves this chair too. My first impression of the chair was its sturdy,stiffness but after a while it's what keeps you supported without getting fatigued and tired for the body. Overall, this is really the chair that worth. i am gonna to buy the second one.
  • L
    01/30/2021
    Verified Larry J.
    My son is a gamer and purchased this chair for 6 months. He now spent too much time in front of PC with complainting.
  • W
    01/29/2021
    Verified Will Y.
    Using this amazing chair everyday. Absolutely comfortable.
  • M
    01/26/2021
    Verified Mark A.
    Fit and finish are legit. Looks like it will withstand for years of sitting. I like the armrest to go up a little more. Overall good chair.
  • E
    01/24/2021
    Verified Edward J.
    I highly recommend Anda Seat Dark Demon gaming chair. Enough space, enough support. I love sitting in it so much.
  • L
    01/21/2021
    Verified Luke M.
    Anda Seat chair has changed the way I feel about having my setup it is now very necessy for my stream. Love so much of the lumber pillow. Size is great.
  • D
    01/19/2021
    Verified Damon Mercer
    Outstanding Chair, as expected!
  • B
    01/19/2021
    Verified Benjamin B.
    I am in love with Anda Seat Dark Demon. Don't even want to get up once sit in it. My booty thanks me so much now.