LEVEL UP YOUR GAMING EXPERIENCE - Phantom 3 Series Six Siege Edition
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.5
Based on 30 reviews
  • 90.0% (27)
  • 10.0% (3)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • D
    11/29/2021
    Verified Darren J.
    I bought this gaming chair based on several positive reviews and a generous discount. The chair is really is quite comfortable and it seems to be very well made. The manmade cushion "fabric" has a nice feel. The cushioning is firm. The arm rests are very firm. It is very adjustable. The casters are relatively large and they seem well designed.
  • E
    11/11/2021
    Verified Eric B.
    This chair is very well made, smooth and quiet. I highly recommend this as you can sit for hours without back problems
  • A
    10/15/2021
    Verified Adam H.
    Its size and specs definitely make it a big and tall gaming chair. The company recommends it for users between 5’10” and 6’10” and weighing less than 330 pounds, though it can support up to 441 pounds. The Fnatic Edition is nearly identical to AndaSeat’s Kaiser 2 chair, just with some different exterior materials. Curiously, AndaSeat recommends users be 5’6”-6’8” for the Kaiser 2. I’m 6’3” and about 230 pounds, and I feel as though I’m on the upper end of the chair’s comfort range. Fnatic Edition can be really comfortable!
  • R
    08/30/2021
    Verified Roger K.
    Awesome Chair I saw the review on this chair from Forbes and decided to buy it right after. The chair arrived last night and I built it up first thing in the morning. I love this chair, it is very high-end and very comfortable. A bit pricy but worth every penny.
  • W
    07/15/2021
    Verified Walter Birch
    One of the Best I must say I am very impressed with my new chair. So is the rest of my family. I might have to chain it to my desk so that it does not disappear, it is so popular.
  • T
    07/06/2021
    Verified Tom Kurtz
    my son loves his chair Daniel is attending college full time from home due to COVID, and is an avid gamer. We looked at various sites and chose your chair. He couldn’t be happier with the comfort of his new chair, and it looks real cool as well.
  • W
    06/26/2021
    Verified William Anhel
    Awesome Chair I am a Big Guy, and I love this chair
  • O
    05/08/2021
    Verified Owen L.
    A bit pricy, but it is worth it!!
  • A
    04/24/2021
    Verified Andy Wagner
    Awesome seat. Super comfortable. I’m a big guy.. 350 pounds and 6’8” tall. It’s almost perfect.
  • P
    04/20/2021
    Verified Peter
    Just received my chair last Friday and built it up right away. It has been only one weekend but I have fall in love with it already.