ANDASEAT ESPORT FESTIVAL | 100% Win Lucky Wheel Spin the Wheel Now
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.7
Based on 105 reviews
  • 93.3% (98)
  • 6.7% (7)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • T
    08/10/2021
    Verified Tim Shotwell
    I’ve been using this at work for my office chair for several months now, can’t recommend enough!! AndaSeat is the best!
  • F
    07/27/2021
    Verified Frank Jay Priboy
    I've been looking for an office chair for months. I'm not a gamer but I work long hours and love the tall backs gaming chairs offer. Most of the reviews I read about gaming chairs said they were great for short people. I'm 6'3 and 240 lbs and have had four back surgeries and a neck surgery so I wanted something to really support my back and my neck. This chair fits the bill. The lumbar cushion is great and the neck pillow works great too although I had to strap it above the holes that are built for that to get it high enough. Even the wheels are over-sized and super smooth. I had purchased some polyurethane wheels for this but the wheels that came with it were better than those so they ended up on another chair I use for my art desk. I am loving this chair so far but we'll see how it holds up. It feels really solid so I expect it to but I'll update this review if that changes.
  • L
    04/29/2021
    Verified Levi C.
    I refused to replace my old chair cuz I loved it so much until my mom got me Anda Seat Kaiser Gaming chair. 5/5 would buy again.
  • R
    04/29/2021
    Verified Robin M.
    Chair is amazing, comfortable and easy to install with their detail guide. I am feeling super good with this chair now and reall love to sit in it since the first minute.
  • T
    04/28/2021
    Verified Tyler N.
    I watched a video from Youtube. A guy was driving his Motocycle with this chair on it as the seat. Super hilliarious. Does he want to prove how comfortable this chair is? I totally agree with hi..
  • B
    04/27/2021
    Verified Brandon Yang
    Being someone suffering froma lower back pain, I have never sat in a chair for more than 2 hours without complaining. This Kaiser saved me.
  • A
    04/26/2021
    Verified Andrew Den
    Highly recommend this chair. I am 190cm and weights 85kg if someone needs a reference. This chair is great for me.
  • B
    04/26/2021
    Verified Brain
    Great chair so far, very comfortable and roomie. Even my girl can install it as well. 4 star righat now, will give 5 star when it last long enough. The colour is not too bright, it looks like pricy but actually affortable. I love it.
  • G
    04/26/2021
    Verified Guy Butch
    Love love love this chair! Solid, well built, comfortable and very fairly priced. I had it unboxed and sitting on it in about 15 minutes. Item arrived when it was supposed to and updates on my order status and tracking were great. Highly recommend this chair to anyone looking for a quality, comfortable chair.
  • F
    04/26/2021
    Verified Frank Sari
    Thank you Anda Seat to make the perfect chair for us. With this amazing chair, my back problem is way more better than before. The memory foam is the best.