We're Giving Out Free Chair to Fathers as Gifts. Check Fathers' Day Sale Now.
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.7
Based on 103 reviews
  • 93.2% (96)
  • 6.8% (7)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • L
    04/29/2021
    Verified Levi C.
    I refused to replace my old chair cuz I loved it so much until my mom got me Anda Seat Kaiser Gaming chair. 5/5 would buy again.
  • R
    04/29/2021
    Verified Robin M.
    Chair is amazing, comfortable and easy to install with their detail guide. I am feeling super good with this chair now and reall love to sit in it since the first minute.
  • T
    04/28/2021
    Verified Tyler N.
    I watched a video from Youtube. A guy was driving his Motocycle with this chair on it as the seat. Super hilliarious. Does he want to prove how comfortable this chair is? I totally agree with hi..
  • B
    04/27/2021
    Verified Brandon Yang
    Being someone suffering froma lower back pain, I have never sat in a chair for more than 2 hours without complaining. This Kaiser saved me.
  • A
    04/26/2021
    Verified Andrew Den
    Highly recommend this chair. I am 190cm and weights 85kg if someone needs a reference. This chair is great for me.
  • B
    04/26/2021
    Verified Brain
    Great chair so far, very comfortable and roomie. Even my girl can install it as well. 4 star righat now, will give 5 star when it last long enough. The colour is not too bright, it looks like pricy but actually affortable. I love it.
  • G
    04/26/2021
    Verified Guy Butch
    Love love love this chair! Solid, well built, comfortable and very fairly priced. I had it unboxed and sitting on it in about 15 minutes. Item arrived when it was supposed to and updates on my order status and tracking were great. Highly recommend this chair to anyone looking for a quality, comfortable chair.
  • F
    04/26/2021
    Verified Frank Sari
    Thank you Anda Seat to make the perfect chair for us. With this amazing chair, my back problem is way more better than before. The memory foam is the best.
  • M
    04/24/2021
    Verified Mohammed A
    Excellent chair so far. No compaint so far. Good review so far.
  • J
    04/24/2021
    Verified Joshua M.
    I got this Kaiser Series from Anda Seat. I will say the material is ultra comfortable and breaths way better than the one I have before. I am 6' and 300lb, not every chair can fit me but this one is really good. High qulity, well made. I advise people similar size as me to get this one. You will not regret to spend money like this because you eventually will get everything back.