Screamingly Low Discounts in HALLOWEEN SALE | Check Now
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.7
Based on 106 reviews
  • 93.4% (99)
  • 6.6% (7)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • N
    03/15/2021
    Verified Nicholas Jonas
    Chair itself is very comfortable and feels good to sit on it for a long session.I personlly 6'3 tall and Anda Seat Kaiser fits me well. Enough space and enough support.
  • L
    03/13/2021
    Verified Larry Charch
    I would say this chair offers the best comfort and support and is fully and practically adjustable to allow us have the best position to sit. For every day use, this is totally the best.
  • B
    03/12/2021
    Verified Brandy L.
    Delivery guy had carefully set up the chair although it was only given a small amount of space . Chair received in good condition and tip top quality ! Highly recommend it.
  • C
    03/11/2021
    Verified Curt Burnett
    I replaced my old one with Anda Seat Kaiser Gaming Chair after a recommendation from a close friend who has the Dark Knight. I would totally recommend this brand to anyone who is after an awesome and well built chair.
  • J
    03/11/2021
    Verified Joe
    Great chair. Easy to build. High quality stitching. Firmer than average office chair. Be very careful with the tilt levers when building, they can cause injury. Cut my arm pretty bad but it was my own fault. Can really feel this chair improving my posture and relieving back stress. Update: After a few months of use the chair itself is holding up quite well. Still firm and comfortable. However, the strap on the headreset pillow broke off and I had to sew it back together. I had to make the strap a bit tighter so I am afraid it will just break off again in time. Trying to find a replacement for it but not sure if that is possible. Keep that in mind! I am leaving as 5 stars because it is probably my fault pulling the headreset pillow too far down and putting too much stress on the strap. Update #2: Contacted anda seat about the broken strap on the pillow. They promptly sent me a new set of the headrest pillow and the lower back lumbar pillow free of charge. Amazing company!
  • N
    02/28/2021
    Verified Nick M.
    Took their recommendation to choose this chair and it fits me perfectly. I am big guy who really need space and enough support from my chair. This one satisfied me.
  • P
    02/28/2021
    Verified Patrick J.
    Anda Seat Kaiser Gaming Chair is the best gaming chair in the market. I bought other brand before and I am satisfied until now.
  • R
    02/27/2021
    Verified Rogers P.
    My gaming life has been changed since I got Kaiser from Anda Seat. I got so excited to sit in it. I would do it all over again infinity times over, best chair ever, Thank you Anda Seat.
  • R
    02/24/2021
    Verified Ray Wong
    My first impression was that this was a very nice chair for the price. It looked solidly built and was far more comfortable than any other office chair Ive used before. However a week into using it, a part of the base broke and needed replaced. I dont know if it was a manufacturing error, a fluke or my own fault, but the seller agreed to replace the part no questions asked and within a few days they shipped a new base that looks to be better than original part. Ultimately the great experience with customer service more than made up for the trouble I had with the product.
  • W
    02/24/2021
    Verified Will
    After all the gamer chairs I have gone through this chair is amazing. you can feel the quality right out of the box. It rivals the other big name brands that charge over $500 for a chair this nice. i'm 6'6" 280 and the chair is great for someone my size. putting it together was very easy compared to most as well.