Screamingly Low Discounts in HALLOWEEN SALE | Check Now
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
4.7
Based on 106 reviews
  • 93.4% (99)
  • 6.6% (7)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • 0.0% (0)
  • G
    01/28/2021
    Verified Gaither Simmons
    This chair is fantastic. Built like a tank, comfortable and supportive all at the same time. If you are a bigger person I really suggest the Kaiser 2!
  • J
    01/28/2021
    Verified Jack L.
    Anda Seat Kaiser has been a great upgrade from the old chair i had before, My whole body is thankful, the quality is super good, now I can work for longer hours without any back pain.
  • A
    01/27/2021
    Verified Aden M.
    By far this is the best chair I have ever purchased. I was so surprised with its quality. My only regret is that I have not buy it a few year back.
  • J
    01/27/2021
    Verified Joahn J.
    Anda Seat Kaiser is the most comfortable chair I have ever tried. 100% satisfaction.
  • J
    01/26/2021
    Verified James Hagler
    It's Amazing! complete 5/7 stars!
  • K
    01/26/2021
    Verified Kevin
    The tilt function is smooth and strong like you would expect from a car seat. It is stable and comfortable to lay back in. The first time I did it with the lumbar pillow it adjusted my back in such a way that it relieved a lot of discomfort I had been experiencing. I am supper pleased and cant recomment this chair enough!
  • F
    01/26/2021
    Verified Forylin Y.
    Being someone had back surgery, I really don't care about anything but comforbility. Anda Seat Kaiser didn't disappoint me.
  • A
    01/24/2021
    Verified A.J
    100 thumbs up. Add this colour to my office which really help me cheer up every day. Super comfortable with the big support from those pillows.
  • L
    01/24/2021
    Verified Leydi
    Solid chair, sturdy, comfy, a little pricy but worth paying the money. Strongly recommended if you really care about your own body.
  • J
    01/24/2021
    Verified Jason Greene
    Finally a chair for me! I'm 6' 260 lbs and I have always had difficulty finding a chair. It's either not wide enough or doesn't sit back far enough. This chair does both and is very comfortable. The seat is firm yet had a little give to it. Would definitely recommend it to my big guys/gals